HomeHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager Empty
PostSubject: WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager   WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager EmptySun Nov 09, 2014 10:34 am

WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley talked about a potential return to the WWE, this time as a General Manager.

Below is what he had to say on his Facebook page:

“FOLEY FOR GM?

“When asked a few months ago on social media how I would feel about another run as a WWE General Manager, I said. “I don’t think I will be asked, and would turn down the offer if I was.”

“Well, after my appearance on WWE Monday Night Raw a few weeks ago, I’ve kind of changed my tune. That appearance energized me, and made me feel like I just might have something to offer #WWE on a more regular basis.

I think there is a chance I’ll be asked about becoming GM within the next year – and if asked… I think I’d do it,”
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager   WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager EmptySun Nov 09, 2014 12:26 pm

As long as the Authority angle is running there wont be any GMs.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager   WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager EmptySun Nov 09, 2014 2:23 pm

I think Foley would be a really fun GM to have once the Authority has run its course. I really loved his previous run in the spot.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager   WWE Hall of Famer Interested in Returning As General Manager EmptySun Nov 09, 2014 4:36 pm

That will happen after Survivor Series. These news are showing up with such timing.
Back to top Go down