HomeHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Kurt Angle Says He Might Pursue a Career in Education After His Pro Wrestling Career is Over

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Kurt Angle Says He Might Pursue a Career in Education After His Pro Wrestling Career is Over Empty
PostSubject: Kurt Angle Says He Might Pursue a Career in Education After His Pro Wrestling Career is Over   Kurt Angle Says He Might Pursue a Career in Education After His Pro Wrestling Career is Over EmptyMon Oct 19, 2015 11:06 am

TNA star Kurt Angle has posted a new blog over at KurtAngleBrand.com, during which he says he might pursue a career in education after he’s finished with wrestling.

As noted, Angle previously announced he will be taking a year off wrestling when his current TNA deal expires.

Angle posted the following:

My “long shot” dream was to be an Olympic Champion. Winning gold was my lifelong dream. I also had another passion, to be a teacher…to teach our youth. I have a college degree in education. I accomplished my ultimate dream, winning gold in the 1996 Olympics, but now that I’ve accomplished it, I want to use my college education to help others and to teach others.

Now that I am entering this part of my life, a time to slow down and reflect on all that I have personally achieved, I have a story that I want to share to help those people! I want to help others accomplish their goals and I can use my education to achieve that.