HomeHomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Chilly
TeamSexy
TeamSexy
Chilly

Posts : 12092
Join date : 2013-08-10
Age : 32
Location : Shadow Moses Island

Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale Empty
PostSubject: Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale   Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale EmptyWed Oct 14, 2015 11:42 am

Steam is currently playing host to a sale in which a number of stealth games are heavily discounted.

The sale, which is active now and ends on Friday, October 16 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT, includes a heap of titles that don't strictly fall under the stealth header, but are still impressively discounted.

Big draws include Dishonored, Far Cry 4, Splinter Cell: Blacklist, Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, Beyond Good & Evil, Deus Ex: Human Revolution, Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag, Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, Thief and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale Steam_Sale-720x508
Back to top Go down
 

Steam Launches Stealth Game Sale

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Wrestle Fanatics :: Popular Demand :: Video Games-