HomeHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Jesse Sorensen Accuses TNA of Making False Promises to Him

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Jesse Sorensen Accuses TNA of Making False Promises to Him  Empty
PostSubject: Jesse Sorensen Accuses TNA of Making False Promises to Him    Jesse Sorensen Accuses TNA of Making False Promises to Him  EmptyWed Jul 24, 2013 1:25 am

Jesse Sorenson has accused TNA of breaking promises to him following his release today. Sorenson posted a fundraising campaign to GoFundMe.com trying to raise $600 for the Hurricane Bay bodybuilding show in Tampa, Florida on October 5th, stating that he is unable to pay for the show due to his release. Sorenson posted the following in the campaign:

My name is Jessy Sorensen(Jesse Sorensen) I am a former professional wrestler for TNA Impact Wrestling seen every thursday night on SpikeTV. On Feb.12th 2012 during a live match on pay per view vs Zema Ion I suffered a sever neck injury sustaining a broke C-1 vertebrae & herniated C-5 & C-6. After a long recovery process & being promised by the President of TNA Impact Wrestling TNA Dixie Carter I would always have a job with her company, I recently was released from my current contract & shown that those promises were false. During my time away from the ring I decided to pursue bodybuilding & have been prepping for the Hurricane Bay bodybuilding show in Tampa, FL on Oct.5th,2013 but now due to my recent released I will have to drop out of my show. A friend of mine told me about this site and if anyone would like to help and contribute I would be so grateful and appreciate any donations. Thanks and hopefully I can find something I love just as much as I did Wrestling.

Thus far he has raised $260. You can donate at the above link.
Read more at http://www.411mania.com/wrestling/news/291725/Jesse-Sorensen-Accuses-TNA-of-Making-False-Promises-to-Him.htm#1ZMGg67iCiMTSt4V.99
Back to top Go down
Batman
I am Batman
I am Batman
Batman